Skip to content

Green color

Default color Pink color Green color Green color
Home arrow Directors/Officers
PDF Print E-mail
Untitled Document

Alabama Installment Lenders Association Officers

Mr. Kevin Gardner
Cahaba Management Group

Vice President:
Mr. Bennie I. Pointer
Executive Vice President
First State Loans, Inc.

Mr. Paul B. Ford, III
Ford Finance Company

Mr. Shane Turner
Security Finance of Alabama 

Association Director:
Maurice L. Shevin, Attorney at Law
Sirote & Permutt, P.C.

Alabama Installment Lenders Association Board of Directors- Updated June 2017

Mr. Shawn Bailey
Credit Central, LLC

Mr. Jose Carreon
World Acceptance

Mr. James A. Chamblee
Family Loan, Inc.

Mr. Charles Coleman
Tower Loan

Mr. James Conaway
Rainsville Finance Company

Mr. Matt Dial
Acceptance Loan Company, Inc. 

Mr. Eddie Dotson
Republic Finance

Mr. Kevin Gardner, President
Cahaba Management Group

Mr. Patrick L. Hill
Houston Finance Company, Inc.

Mr. Mike Payne
Mid State Corporation

Mr. Bennie I. Pointer - Vice President
First State Loans, Inc.

Ms. Brenda Ford Propst
Ford Finance Company 

Mr. Gene Smith, III
First Southern Services, Inc.

Mr. Terry Richardson
Western Shamrock

Mr. Tommy Traylor
F/S Financial  

Mr. Shane Turner
Security Finance

Ms. Lisa Vinson
Quad Cities, a Dees Toomer Associated Office

Mr. John Westmoreland
Fort Payne Finance Co.

Mr. Michael J. Whitaker
1st Franklin Financial Corporation

Mr. Thomas "Whit" Wright
First Southern Services 

Updated June 2017